January 7, 2009

Mornig routine changes

Posted in Early to rise, Shorts at 5:40 am by ListenMaudy

Muffin has decided to start getting up earlier every morning also. That’s all fine and good, but it means I have less time to myself in the morning. I know that our schedule is getting tighter in the mornings since we decided to start walking the dogs together and then work out, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t miss having 45 minutes to myself in the morning.

Since he gets up earlier, we start our morning routine earlier, and that means less time for blog posts. I still try my hardest to post everyday, but I also have to check all the new house listings every morning. I don’t want to miss the perfect house because I was typing a post that no one reads anyway. 🙂

This is all to say that, although I am trying my best, I might not post everyday, especially Tuesdays and Thursdays since we do longer workouts those days. Better that I get in shape than write a few extra posts, though.

Leave a Reply

