January 21, 2009

I’m glad *I* didn’t write this

Posted in Shorts at 5:46 am by ListenMaudy

On the TV: blah, blah…our first black president…blah, blah

Muffin: I like to think of him as our next white president.

Listen, Maudy: …

M: He’s as much white as he is black, so why is he our first black president?

LM: None of our other presidents had any black in them! That doesn’t make any sense!

M: I didn’t say it. Someone on the internet did.

LM: It’s just something to say to be an asshole.

M: …

LM: So I’m glad you didn’t say it.

M: I’m glad you didn’t just call me an asshole.

Leave a Reply

