January 31, 2009

Day 30 & 31

Posted in Grace in small things at 12:01 pm by ListenMaudy

I seriously thought I posted yesterday. I thought about it later, and then thought that I had done it in the morning. Hm.

1. Figaroo got some antibiotics for his ears

2. Cheese, even though it’s bad for me

3. Cheap, tasty wine

4. Ten-year old lounge pants that are the comfiest things ever

5. I don’t ever have to go grocery shopping

1. A vet that supports feeding a raw diet

2. A free Saturday with almost no plans

3. A free Sunday with absolutely no plans

4. Friday night plans that fall through before I was ready to go

5. It’s the last day of January

Wage a battle against embitterment and take part in 365 days of Grace In Small Things.

Leave a Reply

