February 12, 2009

Piece of cake

Posted in Shorts at 10:12 pm by ListenMaudy

As we were laying in bed the other night, Muffin was telling me that his co-worker wanted a spice cake, which turns out to be a carrot cake without carrots in it:

LM: I think I would like that.

M: You know, if I had to walk into a bakery and buy you a cake right now, I don’t know what flavor I should order.

LM: Well, that’s okay. If they didn’t have carrot cake, I wouldn’t know what to get you.

M: (scandalized) REALLY?!

LM: Seriously? You are such a poop.

Leave a Reply

