May 10, 2009

Happy Mother’s Day!

Posted in Home, Shorts at 8:21 pm by ListenMaudy

We had a great Mother’s Day. Muffin had to go out of town, but I went to MD brunch with my parents and two of my sisters and their family on the Queen Mary. It was quite the setup on the boat; they must seat over a thousand people throughout the day. It was seriously impressive.

I also got to do my laundry at my parents’ house. Sadly, it seems like everything is already dusty since I brought it back into the house. I have big updates on the house, and I hope to update within the next few days.

Leave a Reply

