November 15, 2009

Weekend lull

Posted in Shorts at 9:40 pm by ListenMaudy

Weekends are so hard for posting. There’s so much going on, but nothing is really happening. There are a lot of little nuggets of things, but none of it merits a blog post of it’s own.

Right now, I’m laying in bed, trying to use my tiny computer. For some reason, it refuses to connect to our wireless connection. It usually takes a little while to connect, but today it isn’t making any progress at all. That means that I’m typing this on my iPhone. While I love my iPhone, and having mobile WordPress is ridiculously convenient, it’s still pain in the butt to type full posts out on a touchscreen.

I’ve been working on some other posts, so hopefully I will get something better out tomorrow morning.

Leave a Reply

