November 27, 2009

So disappointing

Posted in Everyday at 5:26 pm by ListenMaudy

I have been so good about writing a new post everyday, but it turns out that I’m not as good about checking to make sure that my post was actually published.

I wrote Baseboards: Day 2 on November 25, but apparently I didn’t hit publish or the publishing was interrupted or whatever. The take-home is that my post wasn’t published, so after 27 days of posting everyday, I find out that I failed at NaBloPoMo two days ago. I am so disappointed. Especially because I actually wrote the freaking post!

Plus, now I can’t win a prize for successfully posting every day in November!

Leave a Reply

