November 9, 2010

Take 2

Posted in Everyday at 8:44 pm by ListenMaudy

Okay, I’m going to give it another shot. I’ve been thinking about so many posts that I want to write recently, so I just need to do it. I don’t have a grand plan for my first posts back; I just need to quit thinking about it and go.

I’ve been over-thinking what I want this blog to be. I don’t pay enough attention to politics or to any one issue to have a really focused blog, and my life really isn’t exciting enough for a personal-stories only blog. It turns out, though, that I have a lot of thoughts about a lot of issues. I’m just going to write about whatever I feel like at this point and see where it goes. I’m sure I’ll be embarrassed about all my posts later, but oh well. It seems like a good idea at the time.

Muffin plays video games every Tuesday, so I figure I should be able to get at least one post written a week. Since I don’t get up at 5am to write anymore, that seems like a reasonable goal for now.

Leave a Reply

