December 7, 2010

Little bear

Posted in Little bear at 8:21 pm by ListenMaudy

As I’ve mentioned before, I’ve been knitting a lot. I’ve been making a lot of Christmas presents, so I hesitate to post much about it here, just in case my family happens to see it. One thing that I have made for myself though is this little bear.

Hello little bear

I finished him and fell in love with him. He reminds me of me, so I’ve decided he is the official face of Listen, Maudy from now on. I guess she should be a “she” at this point? Whatever.

You’ll be seeing many posts with my little bear. She’ll be re-enacting dramatic scenes from my exciting life, which I think will be pretty fun. I’ll have to start doing extra fun things so I can get some really great pictures!

Leave a Reply

